Posts by PataconVE

Well i've recentley make some grinds on the servers and happen to find like 3 or 4 players with walls and maybe some othe cheats, the administrators should be starting to launch a newer update on uac data or something because things like these tends to drop the player base really fast.

I ussually dont make hackusations without being sure of what happening because i know some good players here but those 3 i found were tottaly cheating running to fight players and perfectly aiming around cornes (i was runnig right behind 1 of them just spotting) and that was so messd up

I get what you're trying to say dean564 but i dont see any paywalls i've been playing this game for about two months and i got the weapons i wanted for free and even the skins and only bought AP last week but haven't used them yet, believe me if you want to see a paywall got to A.V.A. or soldier front you will see almost all of the inventory is cash only and to get a single free gun you will easiyl have to grind the game everyday for 2 or 3 months.

RobWolfB mang i have about 50 chips by playing this game on 2 months and i dont even play this everyday, luckily i play about 10 hours on the weekend. but that aside i've got the skins i wanted for free in the loot boxes and even a blue tar21 and a green sa-58.

Regarding your points:

2. Melee its ok as it is right now but yea it could be a little faster to strike a player when you press E.

3. Attachment are dong what tey are suppose to do, like barrels and extended mags, the only pointless piece is the laser as you can fire every weapon without ADS'ing ah it will hit right on the center of the crosshair.

4. They do need a Repair All button as having to do the repairs class by class its a little annoying.

5. You can see the game mode while you are on the lobby, and if it happens to load directly to the game you can TAB and see the gamemode.

6. S&D really needs a revamp for the type of mode.