Posts by sqroot

I've got the same issue (I've had it ever since I started playing the game).

Choosing Europe won't get you past the "We are verifying your Agent credentials ..." screen, while choosing "Automatic" will assign you to the european servers if that's where you're from.

EDIT: Actually, I can't even connect via automatic right now. Maybe the servers are just down? The website is way slower than usual as well.

I don't think I've had an issue with sprint before, what do you mean?

It's also been a long time since I've had hitbox issues.

As for cooking grenades, I think I prefer it as it - unavoidable deaths from explosions suck.

Not sure if the game has enough players to implement a system where you avoid specific people.

The worst part about the metal reaper is that it doesn't really seem to count as a player, which means that spawns don't react to the metal reaper, making it possible for reapers to just run into the spawn and spawnrape people.

If your team collectively decides to attack it you win, otherwise you'll get spawnkilled a bunch of times.

The sad reality is that the OCE region just isn't big enough for most publishers to publish in. I don't even think that it's because the servers are expensive, I seriously doubt that, but I can imagine that they just don't want to set a precedent for a dead local server.

Either way, I don't think I've ever played a game where OCE players didn't get screwed in some way or another, or at least ended up with a dead server.

Well, at least the Ak12 lasts longer than any other assault rifle because of the extended mag.