[EVENT] SERVER BOOST! +100% GP and XP until February 17

  • News_Banner_servboostfeb20_EN_2.jpg



    Mercenaries!


    Do you remember that Server Boost feature we implemented back when Content Update: Recovery was released? Well, load your guns and polish your kevlar vests, because we've got a surprise for you!



    For the next two weeks, there will be a Server Boost of +100% GP and XP rates. This means that during these weeks, you will receive double the amount of GP and XP that you would normally get out of a match!

    • Start: Saturday, February 1, 1 AM CET (EU); Friday, January 31, 7 PM EST / 4 PM PST (NA & SA)
    • End: Monday, February 17, 1 AM CET (EU); Sunday, February 16, 7 PM EST / 4 PM PST (NA & SA)
    • Boost: +100% GP & XP


    You'll need a lot of supplies to make it through to the end. Check our webmall for some amazing offers on grenades and ammunition!


    Let's do this!

  • k everyone like this post. 100% boost woot woot. Oh but we can't play the game on the NA servers due to all the issues plaguing the server atm. So what 100% boost of nothing is uh you know still nothing... Just saying.

  • k everyone like this post. 100% boost woot woot. Oh but we can't play the game on the NA servers due to all the issues plaguing the server atm. So what 100% boost of nothing is uh you know still nothing... Just saying.

    Even worse with today's maintenance schedule. The server boost event needs to be extended to account for that.