• Hi everybody, I'm new to this game and a close friend of mine gifted me his old acc but I've got an account all mine and I won't use it. Could I gift or trade it for something else? Is it allowed?

• Hi Metteorenzini,

Welcome to the battlefield, mercenarie! Account trading, gifting or selling is forbidden and may result in a suspension of the affected account.

If you want you can check the Terms of Services here: https://www.aeriagames.com/policy/terms
    If you got any questions, feel free to ask me.

• Hi Metteorenzini,

Welcome to the battlefield, mercenarie! Account trading, gifting or selling is forbidden and may result in a suspension of the affected account.

If you want you can check the Terms of Services here: https://www.aeriagames.com/policy/terms
    If you got any questions, feel free to ask me.

I'd like to get m39 Black Mamba permanent but I don't know how to get that pixel 556 weapon to unlock it, i already purchased the 250 chips weapon but I miss this one

• The M39 EMR Black Mamba is an "Epic" collection skin which only can obtained by getting all 3 weapons.
    The Pixel MSBS can actually not be directly obtained by Chips. You have to either get it from the "Collection Box" or in a sale in the webmall.

The webmall changes frequently so checking it from time to time makes sense. If you don't want to spend money, you have to use the previously mentioned "Collection Boxes" (50 Chips each). But be warned, the drop rate is quite low and getting the Pixel MSBS is very rare...

• The M39 EMR Black Mamba is an "Epic" collection skin which only can obtained by getting all 3 weapons.
    The Pixel MSBS can actually not be directly obtained by Chips. You have to either get it from the "Collection Box" or in a sale in the webmall.