I feel the sniper is weak

• (First of all, because I am not good at English, there may be a part which is hard to understand. sorry.):(

I use Sniper because I like it, but I feel that Sniper is very weak compared to Assault Rifle.

In this game, the movement is fast, I feel that it is basic technique to find and defeat opponents quickly.

However, the scope of the sniper is always shaking.

It is difficult to shoot and target quickly moving enemies.

Unlike an assault rifle, a sniper has no speed of fire.

Even if a bullet hit, the enemy sometimes never dies with a single shot. Then they will soon escape.

I feel that in this game the sniper is made to stay at one place and continue shooting to defeat the enemy.

However, in most maps there are risks for sniper troops to stay. An enemy with an assault rifle will soon come around.

Therefore, assault life is overwhelmingly strong, and sniper is hard to use.

In order to improve the balance, I feel at least it is better to eliminate the swing of the scope.

If possible, I think that a sniper rifle that can demonstrate its power even if a bullet hits a part of the enemy's body can exist.8)

(In that case, slow down the loading speed of that weapon and slow down the speed of shooting the next bullet.

Change the status other than the other sniper rifles and power.)

• Snipers are fine as they are, even better, they are too good just cus of other weapons range sucks major b*lls. You cant fight them at long range with expectation of killing them. And they are basically 1shot on chest and head on all ranges when other weapons take whole mag or more. On top of that armor penetration bullets make you 1shot people through a thin ish walls or big boxes. Since we are on bullet types now, remove them pls, game would be better without them :)

• I assume the opening post is probably talking about the semi auto sniper rifles and might not have played with the Blaser or DSR-1 much yet.