Posts by Akheron

I don't have that issue. ???

What do you mean? I've tried crouch walking, walking, normal walking everything I could think of. The only real "fix" is proneing but that really doesn't get the best effects imo.

Using crouch, or walking, I don't get a camera shake with PlaysTV recording. But PlaysTV is through Raptor, a AMD game product thing given for free with AMD Graphic cards or Processors (lol not sure which, have always used both and had it). I thought it odd when you said that, is all, not insinuating anything. Even using Bandicam (screen recorder), I haven't noticed a shake. I have been thinking of turning my graphics down a bit from max to see if it changes anything, but...LOL I like my graphics.

I've been playing FPS games for over 19 years now,started in 2000 with DooM. Been playing Quake, CS, BF2 and various CoD games in multiplayer over the years. I'm well aware of the core mechanics, but I guess the thing is that this game does all of them slightly differently than what I'm used to, so most things feel a bit more off for me.

LOL, Do you remember Pong, Atari (2600), and Intelevision?? Comadore Vic20 or 64. I do, all the way through the Sega's, and Nintendos. LOL. What beautiful memories all these youngsters of today never new. Wish I could still see as good as I used too, LOL JK.

I don't either, ain't no woman not got a picture of herself. I was able to post my whole pic, no cropping. Besides why crop out the face, when that's the point of the post, getting to know one another. Guess "IF" we find out people are fake, that is one way of getting to know them.