Suicide bug?

• I made a video about netcode and when i was done i started to wonder if others also had this weird bug or netcode magic? happend to them.

When im in a firefight, i die, and the game says that i comited suicide?

It,s in the video twice but it has happend many other times.

• I never noticed the suicide one. It may be related to the server during a bad period. Where do you reside?

Its happend about 10 times since i started playing the game , i only had this game for 6 weeks or so. I live In Sweden and use 100Mb fiber connection (no wifi).

• if it were due to tcp I doubt that it would do this kind of magic :/ we hope to surprise you with improvements soon

I hope so to, if you get this game to run good i think you have a game that will be really popular once released on steam . I did not give PUBG this mutch time as im giving Ironsight. PUBG i stopped playing after 4-5 weeks because it ran so poorly ( and stil does ) and i know they can never solve those issues because of the game engine and so on. I have bigger hope for Ironsight :-)

• I believe maybe you commited suicide by firing at the car and the barrel. It's not the player who killed you, but the explosions.

Ok, but one of the time i am outside, did you see both times i died? I was starting to think that ricocheting bullets was a thing in ironsight 😁.

Oh ,ok i watched one more time and i think you might be right. Outside the barrel explode and the car might was the cause of the other death.

Thanks for pointing it out to me.

• I have never personally encountered this issue but if its a common thing then it should be handles A$AP.

Sodium, atomic number 11, was first isolated by Humphrey Davy in 1807.

A chemical component of salt, he named it Na in honor of the saltiest region on earth, North America.